Sikandar: I am a greedy actor!

30 January, 2016

Sikandar Kher speaks about being part of Anil Kapoor’s 24, television medium and the kind of roles he is looking for

16feb_sikandarkher

Sikandar Kher will be seen in Abhishek Sharma’s forthcoming film Tere Bin Laden: Dead or Alive which also stars Manish Paul, Pradhuman Singh and others. Apart from that the actor will also be seen in the second season of Anil Kapoor’s 24.

Speaking about being part of the finite series, he said, “I have completed my first schedule of 24. After watching my role in Tere Bin Laden: Dead or Alive, the makers offered me the role in 24. I am glad that I am part of this finite series.” Will he be open to other offers from television? “It all really depends,” he added.

What kind of roles is he expecting to come his way? “I want everything to come my way. I am a greedy actor. I want to do whatever I can possibly do. I want conviction the roles I play. I want to be able to do every kind of role. I hope I am able to do everything,” Sikandar concluded.

Leave a Reply

