Claudia: I hope Mandana wins Bigg Boss Nau!

14 January, 2016

Claudia Ciesla, who is all set to sizzle in forthcoming film Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3, speaks about her character in the film, current season of the reality show and more

claudia-ciesla_146295179120

German model-turned-actress Claudia Ciesla has sizzled on screen with her hot screen presence and item songs. Claudia, who was also part of reality show Bigg Boss in its third season, feels her Kyaa Kool Hain Hum co-star Mandana Karimi should win the show.

Speaking about Mandana’s stint on the show, she said, “It is very good for the film that she is there on the show. She is going well with whatever strategy she is playing with. It would be wonderful promotion for the movie as well. I am hoping she will win also.”

Giving an elaborate view on the current season, she added, “I have been busy shooting so I didn’t actually have watched all the episodes. I was much more regular with the last season though. But nonetheless Bigg Boss is always rocking in all its season. It is the no. 1 reality show in India. I will always be a big fan of Bigg Boss.”

When asked if participating on the show helped her career in any way, Claudia said, “Yes, of course. But I was already modelling and acting in Germany before Bigg Boss called me and that is the reason the makers of the show had me on the show. After I came out from Bigg boss house, there was no turning back for me. So many opportunities came in afterwards.”

The actress will now be seen in forthcoming sex-comedy Kyaa Kool Hain Hum along with Tusshar Kapoor, Aftab Shivdasani, Mandana Karimi, Gizele Thakral and others. The film is all set to release on January 22.

Leave a Reply

