Palak Muchhal: Would love to sing for Alia Bhatt!

4 December, 2015

Palak Muchhal speaks about her video sharing channel, her Bollywood aspirations and upcoming projects

singer-palak-muchhal-during-the-tassel-fashion-416260

The voice behind the melodious songs of latest film Prem Ratan Dhan Payo, Palak Muchhal is quite elated with the success of the film. The title tracks of the film and ‘Jalte Diye’ have also become chartbusters. The singer also recently launched her own Youtube channel where she intends to connect more with her ever growing fan base by sharing with them her daily routines and event details.

Speaking about the same, Palak said, “I have recently launched my Youtube
channel. Digital is the present and future. I strongly believe in digital and social media. With my Youtube channel I will be able to connect with my fans. I will put all the behind the scenes and my daily life routine on the channel. The recent video that I have put on my channel is that of my performance in the Royal Albert hall and it has received very good response.”

Although the young singer has made her mark in such a short span of times, she says she has many aspirations to fulfil. “I would love to sing for Alia Bhatt from the newer lot. I think I have to work with everyone,” Palak added.

Talking about her upcoming projects, she said, “I have 197 songs which I have already recorded in my kitty. They will be releasing this year. So I have a very good line-up so songs till next December. I have songs belonging to almost all genres so I am really looking forward to them and I hope people like all my songs.”

Leave a Reply

